top of page

Tabletop Game Club

Public·45 members

Al Nasr - Al Wahda live stream 1 December 2023 Live Stream


Match Al Wahda vs Al-Nasr Dubai SC in the UAE. Arabian Gulf League (5/3/2024): Live score, stream, statistics match & H2H results on Tribuna.com.


Al-Nassr vs Al-Wehda Highlights: Jean-David Beauguel Apr 25, 2023 — Which TV channels will broadcast Al-Nassr vs Al-Wehda? The match will not be live telecasted on TV and will only be streamed on SonyLIV App. 7 ... Al-Nasr and Al-Wahda match is live now Apr 24, 2023 — While the Al-Nasr match against Al-Wahda will be broadcast on SSC SPORT 1 SD channel, and on Shahid VIP channel, the exclusive carrier of all ... local time in the King Abdul Aziz Stadium in Mecca. Date Kickoff time Australia Fri, Feb. 10 04:30 AEDT Canada Thu, Feb. 9 12:30 ET Hong Kong Fri, Feb. 10 01:30 HKT India Thu, Feb. 9 23:00 IST Malaysia Fri, Feb. 10 01:30 HKT New Zealand Fri, Feb. 10 06:30 NZDT Singapore Fri, Feb. 10 01:30 HKT UK Thu, Feb. 9 17:30 GMT USA Thu, Feb. 9 12:30 ETAl Wehda vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channelSSC (Saudi Sports Company) has been live streaming Al Nassr matches in English via its Twitter channel. Local broadcasters in selected countries have the rights to televise or stream the Saudi Pro League, and fans in other countries can subscribe to streaming platform Shahid for complete coverage of the Roshn Saudi Pro League. Al Wehda vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channel, lineups for Cristiano Ronaldo's side in Saudi Pro League action | Sporting NewsCristiano Ronaldo has eased some of the pressure on his position at Al Nassr by netting his first goal for the club in their 2-2 draw at Al Fateh last weekend. The 38-year-old slotted home a last gasp penalty to rescue a point for Rudi Garcia's side in Al Hasa, but they enter their next match against Al Wehda three points behind leaders Al Shabab. The overall reception for Ronaldo remains mixed in Riyadh, with constant speculation over a potential return to Europe at the end of the campaign. Al-Nasr SC vs Al-Wahda - live score, predicted lineups and H2H stats. InsightsRanked 13 in goals scored per match (1. 3 goals)Have kept the most clean sheets in the competition (3)Haven't scored in their last 2 matchesRanked 6 in goals scored per match (1. 6 goals)Al-Wahda haven't lost to Al-Nasr SC in their last 6 meetings (3W, 3D). Ranked 2 in goals conceded per match (1. 3 goals)About the matchAl-Nasr SC is playing home against Al-Wahda at Al Maktoum Stadium on Fri, Dec 1, 2023, 15:30 UTC. This is Round 9 of the Pro League. Predicted lineups are available for the match a few days in advance while the actual lineup will be available about an hour ahead of the match. Al-Nasr Dubai SC vs AL Wahda FC (Uae) Live Streams & Discover how you can watch the Al-Nasr Dubai SC vs AL Wahda FC (Uae) match for free & get all the H2H stats you need. Visit Protipster for free live streams ... Al Wehda vs Al Nassr, Live streaming info: When and where to Feb 9, 2023 — The Al Wehda vs Al Nassr match will not be available on television. However, the match can be live streamed on Sony Liv in India.


About

Benvenuto/a nel gruppo! Puoi connetterti ad altri iscritti, ...
bottom of page